View School Calendar

 

View School Lunch Menu

Lake Linden-Hubbell School Board of Education

Board of Education Members

Ambuehl , Lori
Secretary

Audette, Curtis
Trustee

Beaudette, Jennifer
Trustee

Burton, Patricia
President

Codere, Kim
Treasurer

Dennis, Jeff
Vice-President

Sedar, Stacey
Trustee

Board member group photo
 
 

Board of Education Meetings & Minutes

Regular Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. Any Special Meetings or Rescheduled Meetings will be listed below. Lake Linden-Hubbell Board of Education Meetings are held in Room 102 of the High School Building, 601 Calumet Street, Lake Linden, Michigan. Call 296-6211, option 1, for more information.

Meeting minutes will be linked below as they become available. Meeting minutes are presented in PDF format. If you can not view the documents, you will need to install the latest version of the Adobe Acrobat Reader® .

Upcoming Meetings

  • November 12, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting

  • December 10, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting

  • January 14, 2019 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting

  • January 14, 2019 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Organizational Meeting

Past Meetings

  • October 8, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]  

  • October 1, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Special Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • September 10, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 23, 2018 (Thu)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    School Security Committee Meeting TIME CHANGED TO 1:00 P.M.

  • August 13, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting

  • July 18, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Special Meeting, 7:30 a.m.
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • July 17, 2018 (Tue)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Personnel Committee Meeting, 9:00 a.m.

  • July 9, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 28, 2018 (Thu)
    Board of Education : Budget
    Budget Hearing, 4:30 p.m.
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 28, 2018 (Thu)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Special Meeting, 4:30 p.m.
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 11, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 6, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Special Meeting, 7:30 a.m.
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • May 30, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Negotiations Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.

  • May 14, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • May 7, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Special Meeting, 4:30 p.m.
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • May 2, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Scholarship Committee Meeting, 3:30 p.m.

  • April 24, 2018 (Tue)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Co-Curricular Committee Meeting, 4:00 p.m.

  • April 9, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • April 4, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Curriculum Committee Meeting, 5:30 p.m.

  • April 3, 2018 (Tue)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Personnel Committee Meeting, 4:00 p.m.

  • March 12, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • March 7, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    School Security Committee Meeting, 5:30 p.m.

  • March 1, 2018 (Thu)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Special Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 12, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 8, 2018 (Thu)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Special Meeting, 7:30 a.m.
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 1, 2018 (Thu)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Finance Committee Meeting, 5:30 p.m.

  • January 25, 2018 (Thu)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Finance Committee Meeting, 5:30 p.m. RESCHEDULED TO FEBRUARY 1, 2018

  • January 25, 2018 (Thu)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Policy Committee Meeting, MEETING TIME CHANGED TO 5:00 P.M.

  • January 8, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 8, 2018 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Organizational Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • December 11, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • December 7, 2017 (Thu)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Special Meeting, 5:30 pm
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • December 5, 2017 (Tue)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    The Special Meeting on December 5th has been rescheduled to December 7 at 5:30 pm.

  • November 29, 2017 (Wed)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    THE SPECIAL MEETING ON NOVEMBER 29TH HAS BEEN POSTPONED.

  • November 13, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • October 26, 2017 (Thu)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Finance Committee Meeting, 5:30 pm

  • October 9, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • October 3, 2017 (Tue)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Special Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • September 19, 2017 (Tue)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Policy Review Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.

  • September 11, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 28, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Special Meeting, 4:30 p.m.
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 14, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 10, 2017 (Thu)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Curriculum Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.

  • August 10, 2017 (Thu)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Personnel Committee Meeting, 6:00 p.m.

  • July 25, 2017 (Tue)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Special Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • July 10, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • July 6, 2017 (Thu)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Curriculum Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.

  • June 28, 2017 (Wed)
    Board of Education : Budget
    Budget Hearing, 5:00 p.m.
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 28, 2017 (Wed)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Special Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 20, 2017 (Tue)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Finance Committee Meeting, 4:30 p.m.

  • June 12, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • May 19, 2017 (Fri)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Special Board Meeting, 8:15 a.m.
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • May 17, 2017 (Wed)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Negotiations Committee Meeting, 4:30 p.m.

  • May 8, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • May 3, 2017 (Wed)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    School Forest Committee Meeting, 1:30 p.m.

  • May 3, 2017 (Wed)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Scholarship Committee Meeting, 2:30 p.m.

  • April 26, 2017 (Wed)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Personnel Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.

  • April 10, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • April 5, 2017 (Wed)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Policy Committee Meeting, 6:15 p.m.

  • April 5, 2017 (Wed)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    School Security Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.

  • March 24, 2017 (Fri)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Special Meeting, 7:30 a.m.
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • March 13, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • March 7, 2017 (Tue)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Special Meeting, 5:30 p.m.
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 22, 2017 (Wed)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Personnel Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.

  • February 13, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 6, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Ad-Hoc Maintenance & Transportation Committee Meeting, 5:00 p.m.

  • February 2, 2017 (Thu)
    Board of Education : Special Meeting
    Special Meeting, 5:00 p.m.
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 9, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 9, 2017 (Mon)
    Board of Education : Organizational Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]