View School Calendar

 

View School Lunch Menu

Middle School / High School Faculty & Staff

Mark Aho , Mathematics Teacher
maho@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Melissa Corrigan , Special Education Teacher
mcorrigan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Andy Crouch , Social Studies Teacher
crouchan@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

CLICK HERE for homework page.

April DeCaesari , Special Education Teacher
adecaesari@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Sara Dudenas , Physical Education Teacher
dudenassa@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Jason Erva , Industrial Arts Teacher
ervaj@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Heather French , English Teacher
frenchh@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

CLICK HERE to visit my website.

Patricia Gerbig , French Teacher
pgerbig@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Paige Gwyn , Art Teacher
pgwyn@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Doug Hodges , Physical Education/Social Studies
dhodges@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Jessica Klein , English Teacher
jesklein@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

CLICK HERE to visit my website.

Jack Kumpula , Athletic Director
jkumpula@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Matt Laird , Science/Chemistry/Physics Teacher
mlaird@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Sherry Laurn-Adams , Special Education Classroom Aide

Robert Miller , Band Teacher
rmiller@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Michelle Nelson , Library Aide
mnelson@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Jennifer Saaranen , English / Social Studies Teacher
jsaaranen@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

CLICK HERE to visit my website.

Maureen Schick , Mathematics Teacher
schickma@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Nick Squires , Science/Biology Teacher
nsquires@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Jenny Stonelake , High School Secretary
jstonelake@lakelinden.k12.mi.us

Leon Sutherland , Guidance Counselor
leon@lakelinden.k12.mi.us