View School Calendar

 

View School Lunch Menu

School Calendar

Printable District Calendar


 

August 27, Tuesday

  • 7TH GRADE ORIENTATION

    An orientation session for incoming 7th Grade students will be held in the high school auditorium on Tuesday, August 27th at 5:30 p.m.

  • 9TH GRADE ORIENTATION

    An orientation session for incoming 9th Grade students will be held in the high school auditorium on Tuesday, August 27th at 6:30 p.m.

August 28, Wednesday

  • Teacher Inservice Day

    Teacher Inservice Days will be held on August 28-29, 2019.

  • ELEMENTARY PACKET PICK-UP

    On Wednesday, August 28, 2019, parents of all Lake Linden-Hubbell Elementary students will be able to pick up student packets in the Elementary Office. Packets will include all necessary forms, student handbook, and classroom assignments. Packet pick up will be from 7:45 am until 3:30 pm. Kindergarten registration will also be available during this time. If you have any questions please contact the Elementary School Office at (906) 296-6221, option 3.

  • Kindergarten Ice Cream Social

    The Lake Linden-Hubbell Elementary School will be hosting a Kindergarten Ice-Cream Social on Wednesday August 28, 2019 from 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm. All students will have the opportunity to meet their teacher, tour the building, and determine busing pick-up times. If you have any questions please contact the Elementary School Office at (906) 296-6221, option 3.

August 29, Thursday

  • Teacher Inservice Day

    Teacher Inservice Days will be held on August 28-29, 2019.

September 3, Tuesday

  • First Day of School for Students

    Tuesday, September 3, 2019 is the first day of school for students.

September 21, Saturday

  • 2019 Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

    The 2019 Athletic Hall of Fame Induction ceremony will take place at 9:30 am on Saturday, September 21. The event will be held in the high school commons area and a continental breakfast will be served. The public is welcome to attend.

September 25, Wednesday

  • School Forest Family Fun Night

    School Forest Family Fun Night will be held on September 25th from 6:30 to 8:00 pm.

October 4, Friday

  • School Picture Day

    Brockway Photography will be here to do K-12 school pictures on Friday, October 4th. Order forms will be available.

October 11, Friday

  • Area Wide Teacher Inservice

    There will be an area wide Teacher Inservice Day on October 11, 2019.

November 27, Wednesday

  • Thanksgiving Break

    Thanksgiving Break will be November 27-29, 2019.

November 28, Thursday

  • Thanksgiving Break

    Thanksgiving Break will be November 27-29, 2019.

November 29, Friday

  • Thanksgiving Break

    Thanksgiving Break will be November 27-29, 2019.

December 23, Monday

  • Christmas Break

    Christmas Break will run from December 23, 2019 through January 3, 2020.

December 24, Tuesday

  • Christmas Break

    Christmas Break will run from December 23, 2019 through January 3, 2020.

December 25, Wednesday

  • Christmas Break

    Christmas Break will run from December 23, 2019 through January 3, 2020.

December 26, Thursday

  • Christmas Break

    Christmas Break will run from December 23, 2019 through January 3, 2020.

December 27, Friday

  • Christmas Break

    Christmas Break will run from December 23, 2019 through January 3, 2020.

December 30, Monday

  • Christmas Break

    Christmas Break will run from December 23, 2019 through January 3, 2020.

December 31, Tuesday

  • Christmas Break

    Christmas Break will run from December 23, 2019 through January 3, 2020.

January 1, Wednesday

  • Christmas Break

    Christmas Break will run from December 23, 2019 through January 3, 2020.

January 2, Thursday

  • Christmas Break

    Christmas Break will run from December 23, 2019 through January 3, 2020.

January 3, Friday

  • Christmas Break

    Christmas Break will run from December 23, 2019 through January 3, 2020.

January 23, Thursday

  • Half-Day Teacher Inservice

    There will be a half day Teacher Inservice on January 23, 2020.

January 24, Friday

  • Half-Day Teacher Records Day

    There will be a half day Teacher Records day on January 24, 2020.

February 21, Friday

  • Half-Day Teacher Inservice

    There will be a half day Teacher Inservice on February 21, 2020.

March 23, Monday

  • Spring Break

    Spring Break will be from March 23-27, 2020.

March 24, Tuesday

  • Spring Break

    Spring Break will be from March 23-27, 2020.

March 25, Wednesday

  • Spring Break

    Spring Break will be from March 23-27, 2020.

March 26, Thursday

  • Spring Break

    Spring Break will be from March 23-27, 2020.

March 27, Friday

  • Spring Break

    Spring Break will be from March 23-27, 2020.

April 9, Thursday

  • Half-Day Teacher Inservice

    There will be a half day Teacher Inservice on April 9, 2020.

April 10, Friday

  • Easter Break

    Easter Break will be April 10, 2020.

May 25, Monday

  • Memorial Day Holiday

    School will be closed on May 25, 2020 for the Memorial Day holiday.

June 9, Tuesday

  • Last Day for Students

    The last day of school for students will be June 9, 2020.

June 10, Wednesday

  • Teacher Inservice/Records Day

    There will be a Teacher Inservice/Records day on June 10, 2020.